If you need assistance, please call 704-577-9055

Yancey Realty LLC
Search Homes in the Carolinas
Welcome to Yancey Realty!
Featured Agents

Adam Pasiak

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-467-8877
adam@yanceyrealty.com

Al Canton

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-330-3897
Al@YanceyRealty.com

Alec Barnes

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-3844
Alec@YanceyRealty.com

Alexys Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Alise Tyndall

NC Broker/Realtor®

Alli Gladden

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-526-7447
alli@yanceyrealty.com

Andrew Hampton

NC Broker/Realtor®

Andrew Balogh

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Ashley Diaz

NC Broker/Realtor®

Becca Smoot

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-906-4535
becca@yanceyrealty.com

Bill Neuman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Brian Gadoury

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-438-6000
bgadoury@aol.com

Brooke Harrelson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Casey Sherman

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-777-2488
casey@yanceyrealty.com

Charles Crable

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chelsea Riley

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chelsea Marshall

NC Broker/Realtor®

Chris Wright

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Christi Mercer

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Cody Green

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-280-4401
cody@yanceyrealty.com

Costner Merrifield

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Cynthia Spurgeon

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Debra Pressley

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®
704-860-8606
debra@yanceyrealty.com

Deron Chase

NC Broker/Realtor®

Dustin Herrell

NC Broker | Realtor®

Ernie Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
330-224-3531
erniewanner@gmail.com

Franklin Yancey

Owner | Broker | REALTOR® Broker NC/SC

Gary Shortland

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-421-4272
gary@yanceyrealty.com

Gloria Leguillow

NC Broker/Realtor®

Heather Smith

NC Broker/Realtor®

Ian Huffman

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Jamie Young

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-516-8946
jamie@yanceyrealty.com

Jen Wanner

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jenny Hodges

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jessica Taylor

NC Broker/Realtor®

Jonathan Kathman

NC Broker/Realtor®

Joyce White

NC Broker/Realtor®
301-343-7143
Joyce@YanceyRealty.com

Julie Siragusa

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-488-4720
Julie@YanceyRealty.com

Justine Hill

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Kat Khounsavath

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-726-2058
kat@yanceyrealty.com

Kathy Collins

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-764-7689
kathy@yanceyrealty.com

Kellen Mooney

NC | SC Broker | Realtor®

Kristine Al-Taher

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Kyle Johnson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Leigh Moore

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
704-491-8144
leigh@yanceyrealty.com

Lisa Hanna

NC/SC Realtor®
704-685-0639
lisa@yanceyrealty.com

Lucinda Shepard

NC Broker/Realtor®

Meghan Johnson

NC Broker/Realtor®

Melanie Wenner

Property Manager / NC Broker/Realtor®

Melissa Keffer

NC Broker/Realtor®

Melissa Moloney

NC Broker/Realtor®

Nick Sands

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-430-7687
Nick@yanceyrealty.com

Raquel Clark

NC/SC Broker | Realtor®

Raz Gandhi

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-530-1819
raz@yanceyrealty.com

Renee Maddox

NC Broker/Realtor®

Rico Guillen

NC Broker/Realtor®
828-448-9171
rico@yanceyrealty.com

Rob Davis

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®
828-994-7697
Rob@YanceyRealty.com

Rob Shoemaker

NC Broker/Realtor®

Russ Adams

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-261-4927
russ@yanceyrealty.com

Russell Littlejohn

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Sarah Griebel

NC Broker/Realtor®
260-615-2888
sarah@yanceyrealty.com

Shaan Dadlani

NC Broker/Realtor®
305-298-4795
shaan@yanceyrealty.com

Shelli Alexander

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tashi Lee

NC Broker/Realtor®

Thad Mitchell

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-614-1270
thad@yanceyrealty.com

Thomas Reisinger

Broker-in-Charge | NC Broker/Realtor®

Tom & Meg Van Volkenburg

NC Broker/Realtor®

Tracy Wanner

NC/SC Broker/Realtor®

Vicki Siragusa

NC Broker/Realtor®
704-776-1828
vicki@yanceyrealty.com

William Youhouse

NC Broker/Realtor®
;
Charlotte Neighborhoods

Ballantyne

View more

Belmont

View more

Center City

Vibrant Uptown Living at its finest

View more

Clover

View more

Cotswold

View more

Davidson

View more

Dilworth

View more

Fort Mill

View more

Greensboro

View more

High Point

View more

Huntersville

View more

Indian Land

View more

Indian Trail

View more

Lake Norman

View more

Lake Wylie

View more

Lancaster

View more

Madison Park

View more

Matthews

View more

Mint Hill

View more

Mooresville

View more

Mount Airy

View more

Mount Holly

View more

Mountain Island Lake

View more

Myers Park

View more

Noda

View more

Pineville

View more

Plaza Midwood

View more

Salisbury

View more

South Park

View more

Southend

The heartbeat of Charlotte

View more

Steele Creek

View more

Tega Cay

View more

Waxhaw

View more

Weddington

View more

Wesley Heights

View more

Winston-Salem

View more
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from findhomesincharlotte.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
;
;

Quick Searches